Administrative / Support Staff

Ran Jung
Director
rjjung@aurorak12.org

Erik Bailey
Assistant Director
esbailey@aurorak12.org

Alyssa Winnerman
Dean
aawinnerman@aurorak12.org

Janelle Flores
Credit Recovery Program Coordinator
jaeflores@aurorak12.org

Cameron Trainer
Parallel Program Coordinator
catrainor@aurorak12.org

Verlean Coman
Student Engagement Coordinator
vacoman@aurorak12.org

Asia Daniels
Transition Coordinator
ajdaniels@aurorak12.org

Wendy Robinson
Nurse
wmrobinson@aurorak12.org

Jessica Aguirre
Assistant to the Director
jvaguirre@aurorak12.org

Brian Hartman
Clerk
bahartman@aurorak12.org

Sonja Spies
Clerk / Registrar
smspies@aurorak12.org 

Byanca Hernandez
Clerk
bghernandez@aurorak12.org

Valerie Gradiska
Campus Monitor
vagradiska@aurorak12.org

Exceptional Student Services (ESS) Support

Jennifer Lutchi
ESS Staffing Chair
Jlutchi@aurorak12.org

Mary Hoggarth
ESS Provider
mkhoggarth@aurorak12.org

Sean Stephans
ESS Provider
scstephans@aurorak12.org

Culturally & Linguistically Diverse Education (CLDE) & English Language Development (ELD)

Jessica English
ELS Instructor
jfenglish@aurorak12.org

Thayer Horton
CLDE TL Instructor
tahorton@aurorak12.org

Mental Health Support

Alison Vandiggelen
Social Worker
apvandiggelen@aurorak12.org

Ashley Everley
Aurora Mental Health Therapist
ashleyeverley@aumhc.org

Dawn Glassman
Social Worker
drglassman@aurorak12.org

Julie White
Social Worker
jawhite@aurorak12.org

Kim Pasillas
Social Worker
kapasillas@aurorak12.org

Counselors

David Brysh
Last names A-K Counselor
dlbrysh@aurorak12.org

Wesley Lyle
Last Names L-Z Counselor
wjlyle@aurorak12.org

Avenues Teachers

Language Arts

Robert Hultman
Language Arts Instructor
rjhultman@aurorak12.org 

Paul “Derek” Taylor
Language Arts Instructor
pdtaylor@aurorak12.org 

Joshua Fox
Language Arts Instructor
jdfox@aurorak12.org

Bret Hamilton
Language Arts Instructor
bhhamilton@aurorak12.org

Reaghan Quintana
Language Arts Instructor
requintana@aurorak12.org

Math

Kevin Duncan
Math Instructor
klduncan@aurorak12.org

Patty Wishtun
Math Instructor
pjsmith@aurorak12.org

Gavhar Asimova
Math Instructor
gmasimova@aurorak12.org

Kapil Nepal
Credit Recovery
Math Instructor
knepal@aurorak12.org

William Thompson
Math Instructor
wcthompson@aurorak12.org

Science

Vanessa Connery
Science Instructor
vlconnery@aurorak12.org

Greg Fitzmaurice
Credit Recovery
Science Instructor
gjfitzmaurice@aurorak12.org

Deborah Palme
Science Instructor
dmpalme@aurorak12.org

Lane Warner
Science Instructor
liwarner@aurorak12.org

Social Studies

Steven Crain
Social Studies Instructor
skcrain@aurorak12.org

Terry Johnston
Social Studies Instructor
trjohnston@aurorak12.org

Rachel Perry
Social Studies Instructor
rsperry@aurorak12.org

Electives / Arts

Nakaya Holmes
Art Instructor
nmholmes@aurorak12.org

Sam Song
Spanish Instructor
sjsong@aurorak12.org