Administrative / Support Staff

Ran Jung
Director
rjjung@aurorak12.org

Erik Bailey
Assistant Director
esbailey@aurorak12.org

Thayer Horton
Dean
tahorton@aurorak12.org

Reaghan Quintana
Dean
requintana@aurorak12.org

Janelle Flores
Credit Recovery Program Coordinator
jaeflores@aurorak12.org

Cameron Trainer
Parallel Program Coordinator
catrainor@aurorak12.org

Asia Daniels
Transition Coordinator
ajdaniels@aurorak12.org

Wendy Robinson
Nurse
wmrobinson@aurorak12.org

Jessica Aguirre
Assistant to the Director
jvaguirre@aurorak12.org

Sonja Spies
Clerk / Registrar
smspies@aurorak12.org 

Byanca Hernandez, Clerk

Byanca Hernandez
Clerk
bghernandez@aurorak12.org

Michelle Miranda Amateco, Clerk

Michelle Miranda Amateco
Clerk
mmirandaamateco@aurorak12.org

Miguel Canales, Campus Monitor

Miguel Canales
Campus Monitor
miacanales@aurorak12.org

Frutoso Chavez, Campus Monitor

Frutoso "TJ" Chavez
Campus Monitor

Valerie Gradiska
Campus Monitor
vagradiska@aurorak12.org

Exceptional Student Services (ESS) Support

Dustin Campbell

Dustin Campbell
ESS Provider
dcampbell@aurorak12.org

Mary Hoggarth
ESS Provider
mkhoggarth@aurorak12.org

Rachelle Marciulionis, ESS Provider

Rachelle Marciulionis
ESS Provider
rlmarciulionis@aurorak12.org

Culturally & Linguistically Diverse Education (CLDE) & English Language Development (ELD)

Jessica English
ELS Instructor
jfenglish@aurorak12.org

Julie Davis
CLDE TL Instructor
jpdavis@aurorak12.org

Abigail Kaplan, ELD Teacher

Abigail Kaplan
ELD Teacher
akaplan@aurorak12.org

Mental Health Support

Jennifer Jodzuweit, School Psychologist

Jennifer Jodszuweit
School Psychologist
jljodszuweit@aurorak12.org

Ashley Everley
Aurora Mental Health Therapist
ashleyeverley@aumhc.org

Lee-Andre Garvin, Aurora Mental Health Therapist

Lee-Andre Garvin
Aurora Mental Health Therapist
lee-andregarvin_aumhc@
aurorak12.org

Dawn Glassman
Social Worker
drglassman@aurorak12.org

Kim Pasillas
Social Worker
kapasillas@aurorak12.org

Julie White
Social Worker
jawhite@aurorak12.org

Counselors

David Brysh
Last names A-K Counselor
dlbrysh@aurorak12.org

Wesley Lyle
Last Names L-Z Counselor
wjlyle@aurorak12.org

Rose Walsh, Parallel and Capstone Counselor

Rose Walsh
Parallel and Capstone Counselor
rwalsh@aurorak12.org

Avenues Teachers

Language Arts

Robert Hultman
Language Arts Instructor
rjhultman@aurorak12.org 

Paul “Derek” Taylor
Language Arts Instructor
pdtaylor@aurorak12.org 

Joshua Fox
Language Arts Instructor
jdfox@aurorak12.org

Bret Hamilton
Language Arts Instructor
bhhamilton@aurorak12.org

Math

Gavhar Asimova
Math Instructor
gmasimova@aurorak12.org

Kapil Nepal
Credit Recovery
Math Instructor
knepal@aurorak12.org

William Thompson
Math Instructor
wcthompson@aurorak12.org

Patty Wishtun
Math Instructor
pjsmith@aurorak12.org

Science

Vanessa Connery
Science Instructor
vlconnery@aurorak12.org

Greg Fitzmaurice
Credit Recovery
Science Instructor
gjfitzmaurice@aurorak12.org

Deborah Palme
Science Instructor
dmpalme@aurorak12.org

Lane Warner
Science Instructor
liwarner@aurorak12.org

Social Studies

Jeff Barninger, Social Studies Instructor

Jeff Barninger
Social Studies Instructor
jlbarninger@aurorak12.org

Steven Crain
Social Studies Instructor
skcrain@aurorak12.org

Terry Johnston
Social Studies Instructor
trjohnston@aurorak12.org

Rachel Perry
Social Studies Instructor
rsperry@aurorak12.org

Electives / Arts

Kevin Duncan
P.E. Teacher
klduncan@aurorak12.org

Jessica Raleigh

Jessica Raleigh
Credit Recovery Remote Teacher
jraleigh@aurorak12.org

Sam Song
Spanish Instructor
sjsong@aurorak12.org